Meet Our <span>Global</span> Team

Meet Our Global Team

Ketan Raval
Ketan Raval Moncton , New Brunswick ketan@letsnurture.ca
Sunil Veluri
Sunil Veluri Ahmedabad, India vp@letsnurture.com
Eduardo Hahn Neto
Eduardo Hahn Neto Joinville, Brazil eduardo.hahn@letsnurture.com.br
Raimundo Hernandez
Raimundo Hernandez San Jose, Costa Rica raimundo.h@letsnurture.ca
Iain MacInnes
Iain MacInnes PEI, Canada iain@letsnurture.ca
Matt Morriscey
Matt Morriscey PEI, Canada matt@letsnurture.ca
Taylor Bondy
Taylor Bondy Halifax, Nova Scotia taylor@letsnurture.ca
Lorraine MacAulay
Lorraine MacAulay PEI, Canada lorraine@letsnurture.ca
Shubham Mavani
Shubham Mavani Moncton, NB shubham@letsnurture.ca
Daiane de Oliveira
Daiane de Oliveira Brazil daiane.oliveira@letsnurture.com
Silvia Arcia
Silvia Arcia NB, Canada bde@letsnurture.ca
Liam Nolan
Liam Nolan NB | Canada liam@letsnurture.ca
Lissa Aràuz
Lissa Aràuz Nicaragua lissa@letsnurture.ca
Join our Team

Join our Team

People rarely succeed unless they have fun in
what they are doing

Join Our Team
We use cookies to give you tailored experiences on our website. Talk to us for COVID19 Support
Okay